AIR sing sang sung

A couple of years ago, I still had faith about AIR, I mean I used to called´em My favorite band. I thought, that  maybe they were just a bit distracted, going through transition stage.

Today I was driving and suddenly I heard their new single , and then  I just lost my faith. I mean they are all right, acceptable, nice quality, etc… I just wonder what happened with all that punch and power that they used to have.

I guess I have to settle with the playground love and 10000 hz legend times

Responder

